B.Ed. Admissions at 7 Universities and 16 Colleges in Odisha

Department of Higher Education declares and permits seven Universities and sixteen colleges in Odisha to commence B.Ed., Integrated B.Ed., B.Sc. B.Ed., M.Ed., and Integrated M.Ed. courses. Teacher’s Education and SCERT Director also granted permission to begin B.Ed. and M.Ed. Education in various colleges in Odisha. However, the College and University Authority/Controller have to follow the examination pattern as per ACTE and promise to provide infrastructure on this regard. The list of Colleges and Universities are mentioned here below.

List of Universities to commence B.Ed. and M.Ed. Education

  1. Utkal University
  2. Berhampur University
  3. Fakir Mohan University
  4. Ravenshaw University
  5. North Odisha University
  6. SJS University
  7. Sambalpur University

Colleges granted to commence B.Ed. and M.Ed. Education, are:

  1. SCS College, Puri
  2. BJB Autonomous College, Bhubaneswar
  3. Rajadhani College, Bhubaneswar
  4. Sailabala College, Cuttack
  5. Khallikote Autonomous College, Berhampur
  6. Vikramdev Autonomous College, Jeypore
  7. Gangadhar Meher Autonomous College, Sambalpur
  8. Sundergarh Govt. College,
  9. Dharanidhar Autonomous College, Keonjhar
  10. MPC Autonomous College, Baripada
  11. Fakir Mohan Autonomous College, Balasore
  12. Dhenkanal Autonomous College
  13. Phulbani Govt. Autonomous College,
  14. Bhadrak Autonomous College,
  15. Bhawanipatna Govt. Autonomous College,
  16. Rajendra Autonomous College, Balangir

Post a Comment